Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eastbourne Hockey Club app

View

Sussex Mens Open League Contacts

BRIGHTON
David Thompson Brighton HC Club captain thompohockey@googlemail.com
G Edwards Brighton HC Chairman 07930285987 g.edwards43@ntlworld.com
Phil Turner Brighton HC Fixtures 07792 335431 preturner86@gmail.com

CHICHESTER
Kim Howarth Chichester Secretary 01243 865523 kimhow14@hotmail.com
Paula Wallis Chichester Club Captain 07739251079 p.wallis@chi.ac.uk
Simon Palmer Chichester Chairman simon@simonRpalmer.com
A Newman Chichester Fixtures Acnewman37@aol.com

CRAWLEY
Crawley Crawley Fixtures fixtures@crawleyhockey.org.uk
Fiona Smith Crawley Secretary 7916292648 fionasmith87@yahoo.co.uk
Jill Donaldson Crawley H C Fixtures 765888589 crawleyfixtures@hotmail.co.uk
Jamie Westwood Crawley H C Club Chairman 07810 020162 jrwestwood@googlemail.com

CROBOROUGH
Victoria Kitt Crowborough Secretary victoriakift@btinternet.com
Vicci Link Crowborough Secretary 7742104142 vikkilink@live.com
Paula Lungmuss Crowborough Club Captain 7733000751 paulalungmuss@hotmail.co.uk
Guy Lungmuss Crowborough HC Fixtures guylungmuss@hotmail.co.uk

EAST GRINSTEAD
Peter Malkin East Grinstead Fixtures malkin@consort143.freeserve.co.uk
Nikki Robinson East Grinstead Secretary 07816 169059 nikkilouise85@hotmail.com
Guy Workman East Grinstead Club Captain 07957 802 561 guy@waspdev.co.uk

EASTBOURNE
Andy Bordass Eastbourne Club captain 07581 069903 andy.bordass@honeywell.com
Chris Wadman Eastbourne Secretary 07976 441625 cwadman@gotadsl.co.uk
Allen Filer Eastbourne Fixtures allenfiler@aol.co.uk

HAILSHAM
Tim Fox Hailsham Fixtures 07812 461956 reallyquickbrownfox@yahoo.co.uk
Alison Heady Hailsham secretary 07855 121511 alison@hailshamhc.co.uk
Richard Whiting Hailsham Club Captain 07846 300558 whitlingfamily@sky.com

HORSHAM
Ian Brown Horsham H C Club Captain ianmb007@hotmail.com
Nick Evans Horsham H C Club Secretary nick.evans@uk.ibm.com
Ian Brown Horsham HC Fixtures 07939 448827 horshamhcfixtures@yahoo.co.uk

LEWES
Will Champness Lewes HC Chairman 07771 680034 w.champness@btinternet.com
Ashley Kempton Lewes HC Club Captain 07973 389 008 ashjkuk@hotmail.com
Ian Smith Lewes HC Fixtures 07985 783682 ianbsmith@yahoo.com

LITTLEHAMPTON
Stuart Sexton Littlehampton Chairman 7769580111 sps197@hotmail.com
James Porter Littlehampton Secretary 7799722931
Jin Miles Littlehampton HC Fixtures 07907787142 vjonmiles87@hotmail.co.uk
Colin Warner Littlehampton HC Secretary 7977516070 colin.warner@war-ner.co.uk

MID SUSSEX
Tony Chaitow Mid Sussex Fixtures 07777659761 midsussexhc@btinternet.com
Steve Hillier Mid Sussex President 07830 200722 srh@hillier-associates.co.uk
Vicky O'Boyle Mid Sussex Secretary 07792 703777 vickyoboyle@yahoo.co.uk

MIDDLETON & BOGNOR
Rachel Mccartain Middleton & BognPorast Secretary 07985 917767 rachelmccartain@talktalk.net
Charlotte Woollven Middleton & Bognor Secretary charlottewoollven@hotmail.co.uk
Middleton & Bognor Fixture Secretary TBA

PENGUINS
David McLaughlin Penguins Fixtures 07715 769015 davidmcl99@yahoo.co.uk
Gail Williams Penguins Past Secretary 07825 788789 gwilliams251@yahoo.co.uk
Wendy Strotten Penguins Secretary 07527 431735 penguinhc.wendy@lelliott2.plus.com

SAXONS
Les Cornish Saxons H C Fixtures 07798 642915 les.cornish@googlemail.com
Paul Stapley Saxons H C Secretary 07801 556223 paul.stapley@virgin.net
Jeremy Bunday Saxons HC Chairman 07770 223410 jeremy.bunday@btinternet.com

SOUTHWICK
Dave Tanner Southwick H C Chairman dave.tanner@lcswitchgear.com
David Brampton Southwick H C Fixtures d.brampton@ntlworld.com
Teena Ashley Southwick H C Secretary teanaashley@hotmail.com

ST FRANCIS
Peter Mowforth St Francis H C Fixtures mow4th@hotmail.com
Nigel Nutall St Francis H C Secretary nigelnuttall@dsl.pipex.com
Stuart Campbell St Francs H C Chairman 07808 571930 stuart_campbell@talk21.com

WORTHING
James Godber Worthing H C Fixtures 07770 852769 james.godber@environment-agency.gov.uk
Yolanda Hinton Worthing H C Secretary yolanda.hinton@sky.com
Bob Callow Worthing HC Club President 07836 529133 catlowbob@aol.com`

Affiliations

Club sponsors