Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eastbourne Hockey Club app


Eastbourne Hockey Club

Saffrons Clubhouse
Compton Place Road
East Sussex
BN21 1EA
View with Google Maps Tel: 01323 724328

Beresford Astroturf (Eastbourne College)

Saffrons astroturf

Summerdown Astroturf (Eastbourne College)

Key Contacts

President Judith Barnes 01323 736212 07753 613040 Send email
Chair Andy C Edwards 01323726000 07971269088 Send email
Secretary Rachel O'Dwyer 07855926153 Send email
Treasurer Phil Martin
10 Beech Close
Little Common
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN39 4NW
United Kingdom
01424 843896 Send email
Club Captain Matt Wadman
4th Team Webmaster Adrian Newton Send email

Junior teams

Junior Coaching Enquiries Natasha Jaeger Send email

Other Officials

Ladies 2nd Team Manager Des Horrigan Send email
Chairman Andy Edwards 01323726000 07971269088 Send email
1st Team Kit Man david adelston
Kestrels Manager Simon Hookway
Mens Coach Flo Pietzsch Send email
Welfare Officer John Smith Send email
Social Events Organiser jamie Francis


Club sponsors